NORTHLAND COMMUNITY AND TECHNICAL COLLEGE

2060 RECIPROCITY

The State of Minnesota has reciprocity agreements with North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, one institution in Iowa, and the Canadian province of Manitoba. Applications for Reciprocity must be completed as required by the student's state of residence. The Minnesota State Board of Trustees has authorized Northland to charge in-state tuition rates to nonresident students unless there is a reciprocity agreement between the state of Minnesota and the nonresident student's state of residency. The rates agreed to in the reciprocity agreements will be charged.

Date of Implementation:	5/27/04
Date of Adoption:	6/2/04
Date & Subject of Revisions:	1/18/07- added second and third lines
	3/3/08 – heading added
	12/16/08 Revised
	3/09/10 Reviewed
	02/22/11 Reviewed
	03/01/12 Revised- added Kansas, Illinois, Indiana
	02/12/13 Reviewed
	03/04/14 Reviewed
	02/03/15 Reviewed
	02/16/16 Reviewed
	02/16/17 Reviewed
	02/16/18 Reviewed
	03/22/19 Reviewed
	02/14/20 Reviewed
	03/04/21 Reviewed
	03/16/22 Revised