Accessibility:

  • The Official Website of Northland Pioneers Athletics
Northland Pioneer Athletics»Pioneer Volleyball»2018 Team Schedule/Results

Pioneer Volleyball

MCAC Northern Division Conference

2018 Team Schedule/Results

Archived Volleyball Seasons

Season Records

OVERALL RECORD
11-2-0
CONFERENCE RECORD
3-1-0

Season Schedule

* CONFERENCE GAME  |   HOME GAME  |   WATCH LIVE NOW!  |   Game will be available to watch online.
  • DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) WATCH RESULT
  • Thu, Aug 16
    @ Scrimmage
    Brainerd
  • Wed, Aug 22
    @ DCB
    Devils Lake, ND
    6:00 pm
    W 3 - 0
  • Wed, Aug 22
    @ LRSC
    Devils Lake, ND
    7:30 pm
    W 3 - 1
  • Fri, Aug 24
    @ MN West
    St. Cloud-Whitney Center
    7:00 pm
    W 3 - 0
  • Fri, Aug 24
    @ Ridgewater
    St. Cloud-Whitney Center
    3:00 pm
    W 3 - 2
  • Sat, Aug 25
    @ Anoka
    St. Cloud- Whitney Center
    11:00 am
    W 3 - 0
  • Sat, Aug 25
    @ M State
    St. Cloud-Whitney Center
    3:00 pm
    L 2 - 3
  • Wed, Aug 29
    * @ ICC
    Grand Rapids, MN
    6:30 pm
    W 3 - 0
  • Wed, Sep 5
    * HOME vs Central Lakes
    Thief River Falls, MN
    6:30 pm
    L 1 - 3
  • Fri, Sep 14
    HOME vs SCTC
    Thief River Falls
    6:30 pm
    W 3 - 0
  • Sat, Sep 15
    HOME vs Rainy River
    TRF-NCTC CLASSIC
    12:00 pm
    W 3 - 0
  • Sat, Sep 15
    HOME vs Itasca CC
    TRF-NCTC CLASSIC
    4:00 pm
    W 3 - 0
  • Fri, Sep 21
    * @ Rainy River
    International Falls, MN
    6:30 pm
    W 3 - 0
  • Sat, Sep 22
    * @ Hibbing CC
    Hibbing, MN
    12:00 pm
    W 3 - 0
  • Wed, Sep 26
    * HOME vs Itasca CC
    Thief River Falls
    6:30 pm
  • Fri, Sep 28
    * HOME vs Vermillion CC
    Thief River Falls
    6:30 pm
  • Sat, Sep 29
    * HOME vs Mesabi Range CC
    Thief River Falls
    1:00 pm
  • Wed, Oct 3
    * @ Central Lakes
    Brainerd, MN
    6:30 pm
  • Fri, Oct 5
    * @ Vermillion CC
    Ely, MN
    6:30 pm
  • Sat, Oct 6
    * @ Mesabi Range CC
    Virginia, MN
    1:00 pm
  • Fri, Oct 19
    @ Trinity Bible
    LRSC-Devils Lake, ND
    1:00 pm
  • Fri, Oct 19
    @ MCC
    LRSC-Devils Lake, ND
    7:00 pm
  • Sat, Oct 20
    @ Assinboine
    LRSC-Devils Lake, ND
    1:30 pm
  • Sat, Oct 20
    @ DCB
    LRSC-Devils Lake, ND
    9:00 am
  • Fri, Oct 26
    * HOME vs Hibbing CC
    Thief River Falls
    3:00 pm
  • Sat, Oct 27
    * HOME vs Rainy River
    Thief River Falls
    12:00 pm