Accessibility:

  • The Official Website of Northland Athletics
Northland Pioneer Athletics»Pioneer Baseball»2015 Team Schedule/Results

Pioneer Baseball

MCAC Northern Division Conference

2015 Team Schedule/Results

Archived Baseball Seasons

Season Records

OVERALL RECORD
0-0-0
CONFERENCE RECORD
0-0-0

Season Schedule

* CONFERENCE GAME  |   HOME GAME  |   WATCH LIVE NOW!  |   Game will be available to watch online.
  • DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) WATCH RESULT
  • Thu, Mar 5
    @ SECC
    Beatrice, NE
  • Mon, Mar 9
    @ Richland College
    Dallas, TX
  • Tue, Mar 10
    @ Eastfield College
    Mesquite, TX
  • Wed, Mar 11
    @ North Lake College
    Irving, TX
  • Fri, Mar 13
    @ Mountain View College
    Dallas, TX
  • Fri, Mar 20
    @ Dakota Weslyn
    Mitchell, SD 3/20 - 3/22
  • Sat, Apr 4
    HOME vs Moorhead State University
    NCTC
    11:00 am
  • Sat, Apr 4
    HOME vs Lakehead University
    NCTC
    3:00 pm
  • Sun, Apr 12
    @ Concordia College - Double Header
    Moorhead
    12:30 pm
  • Wed, Apr 15
    * HOME vs Rainy River CC - Double Header
    NCTC
    1:00 pm
  • Fri, Apr 17
    @ U of M Crookston - Double Header
    Crookston
    1:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 23
    @ Bemidji State University - Double Header
    Bemidji
    1:00 pm
  • Sat, Apr 25
    * @ Mesabi Range CC - Double Header
    Virginia
    1:00 pm
  • Sun, Apr 26
    * @ Vermilion CC - Double Header
    Ely
    1:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 29
    * HOME vs Hibbing - Double Header
    NCTC
    1:00 pm
  • Sat, May 2
    * @ Itasca CC - Double Header
    Grand Rapids
    1:00 pm
  • Sun, May 3
    @ Itasca CC - Double Header
    Grand Rapids
    1:00 pm
  • Wed, May 6
    @ M State Fergus Falls - Double Header
    Fergus Falls
    1:00 pm