Assessment Test Schedules

Testing Dates for Summer & Fall Semester 2015

East Grand Forks Schedule

The assessment will begin at 9:00 AM on the dates listed below.

APRIL
  • Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2015
  • Thursday, Apr. 16, 2015
  • Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2015
  • Thursday, Apr. 23, 2015
  • Tuesday, Apr. 28, 2015
MAY
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2015
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2015
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015
JUNE
  • Tuesday, Jun. 2, 2015
  • Thursday, Jun. 4, 2015
  • Tuesday, Jun. 9, 2015
  • Thursday, Jun. 18, 2015
  • Tuesday, Jun. 23, 2015
JULY
  • Tuesday, Jul. 7, 2015
  • Thursday, Jul. 9, 2015
  • Tuesday, Jul. 21, 2015
  • Tuesday, Jul. 28, 2015
  • Thursday, Jul. 30, 2015
AUGUST
  • Tuesday Aug. 4, 2015
  • Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015
  • Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015
  • Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015
  • Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015
  • Monday, Aug. 17, 2015
  • Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015
  • Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015
  • Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015
  • Monday, Aug. 24, 2015 - (only if needed)
  • Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015 - (only if needed)
  • Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015 - (only if needed)
  • Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015 - (only if needed)
Schedule Test Online »

Return to Accuplacer Assessment Testing Home »

Thief River Falls Schedule

The assessment will begin at the times listed below.

APRIL
  • Tuesday, April 7 - 9:00am
  • Thursday, April 16 - 9:00am
  • Tuesday, April 21 - 9:00am
  • Tuesday, April 30 - 9:00am
MAY
  • Tuesday, May 5 - 9:00am
JUNE
  • Tuesday, June 9 - 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 17 - 9:00am
  • Tuesday, June 30 - 9:00am
JULY
  • Tuesday, July 14 - 9:00am
  • Tuesday, July 21 - 9:00am
  • Wednesday, July 29 - 9:00am
AUGUST
  • Tuesday, August 4 - 9:00am
  • Wednesday, August 12 - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 18 - 9:00am
  • Thursday, August 20 - 9:00am
  • Friday, August 21 - 9:00am - (only if needed)
Schedule Test Online »

Return to Accuplacer Assessment Testing Home »