Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Athletics

Volleyball @ Gogebic

1:30 pm

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Student Life

Free Flu Shot Clinic for Students

10:00 AM

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Student Life

Welcome Wednesday

11:00 am

Student Life

"Welcome Wednesday"

11:00 AM

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Friday, September 11, 2015

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Athletics

Football @ Dakota College

1:30 pm

Friday, September 18, 2015

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Athletics

Volleyball vs. Rainy River CC

12:00 pm

Monday, September 21, 2015

View All Events »

Announcements

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

COI

June CNA Hybrid Course

Posted: Wed, Apr 29, 2015 - 5:14PM

By: Susan Snedker

Monday, April 13, 2015

COI

Boiler Safety & Review

Posted: Mon, Apr 13, 2015 - 9:12PM

By: Susan Snedker

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Student Life

EPIC Pride: Sexual Violence Awareness Bandana Contest

Posted: Wed, Apr 8, 2015 - 2:25PM

By: Karen Meine

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Student Life

PTA Club Bake Sale

Posted: Tue, Mar 17, 2015 - 2:24PM

By: Karen Meine

View All Announcements »