Upcoming Events

Monday, April 21, 2014

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Student Life

Earth Day Campus Clean-Up

11:00 AM

Athletics

Softball @ Rainy River CC

3:00 pm

Athletics

Softball @ Rainy River CC

5:00 pm

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Athletics

Baseball @ Rainy River CC

1:00 pm

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Athletics

Softball vs. Hibbing CC

3:00 pm

Athletics

Softball vs. Hibbing CC

5:00 pm

Friday, April 25, 2014

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Athletics

Baseball @ Fond du Lac TCC

1:00 pm

Athletics

Softball vs. Vermilion CC

12:00 pm

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Athletics

Baseball @ Hibbing CC

1:00 pm

Athletics

Softball @ Mesabi CC

12:00 pm

Monday, April 28, 2014

Student Life

Job Service ND

10:00 am

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Student Life

Job Service ND Appointments

10:00 am

Thursday, May 1, 2014

COI

CNA Testing

10:00 AM

View All Events »

Announcements

Monday, March 24, 2014

COI

CNA Non-Credit Hybrid Class starting in May

Posted: Mon, Mar 24, 2014 - 10:29AM

By: Susan Snedker

COI

Pilot/Escort Driver Certification

Posted: Mon, Mar 24, 2014 - 10:00AM

By: Melanie Oakes

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Student Life

TRF Nursing Club Pizza Corner Sale

Posted: Thu, Mar 13, 2014 - 10:23PM

By: Mei Sather

COI

CNA TESTING

Posted: Thu, Mar 13, 2014 - 8:23AM

By: Lisa Gunderson

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

COI

CNA Class #62 starting in late March

Posted: Wed, Feb 26, 2014 - 10:38AM

By: Susan Snedker

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Counselors

National Eating Disorders Awareness Week

Posted: Tue, Feb 11, 2014 - 8:38AM

By: Kelsy Blowers

View All Announcements »