Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Student Life

Club Day

12:00 PM

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Academics

PTA Open House

12:00 pm

Student Life

PTA Open House

12:00 PM

Friday, October 26, 2018

Athletics

Volleyball vs. Hibbing CC

3:00 pm

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Athletics

Volleyball vs. Rainy River

12:00 pm

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Monday, October 29, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Student Life

Host Family Sign Up

TBD        

Student Life

Butterbraids Sale

TBD        

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Student Life

Election Day

7:00 am

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Student Life

National Rad Tech Week

11:00 AM

Student Life

Senior Rad Tech Bake Sale

11:00 AM

Student Life

Yoga Class

12:00 PM

Monday, November 12, 2018

Student Life

Pampered Chef Sale

TBD        

View All Events »

Announcements

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Academics

Academic Success Center (ASC) Open House

Posted: Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 11:32AM

By: Chris Fossum

Academics

Academic Success Center (ASC) Open House

Posted: Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 11:30AM

By: Chris Fossum

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Counselors

October is National Depression Screening Awareness Month - Screenings Available

Posted: Thu, Oct 4, 2018 - 8:23AM

By: Kelsy Blowers

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Academics

PN Info Sessions

Posted: Tue, Sep 11, 2018 - 9:35AM

By: Dorinda Sorvig

Monday, September 10, 2018

Academics

FINGERPRINTING - OPEN HOURS ARE AVAILABLE

Posted: Mon, Sep 10, 2018 - 1:57PM

By: Karen Paulson

View All Announcements »