Upcoming Events

Monday, July 28, 2014

COI

CNA Class #65

9:00 AM

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

COI

CNA Class #64 Hybrid

12:00 PM

Monday, August 4, 2014

COI

CNA Class #65

9:00 AM

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

COI

CNA Class #65

9:00 AM

Monday, August 11, 2014

COI

CNA Class #65

9:00 AM

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Athletics

Volleyball @ Scrimmage

9:30 am

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Friday, August 29, 2014

Athletics

Volleyball vs. Vermilion CC

6:30 pm

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Athletics

Volleyball @ Itasca CC

6:30 pm

View All Events »

Announcements

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Academics

Carpentry House Project Open House

Posted: Wed, May 14, 2014 - 8:54AM

By: Karen Meine

Monday, May 12, 2014

COI

Summer Aerobics Registration

Posted: Mon, May 12, 2014 - 10:24AM

By: Lisa Gunderson

Monday, April 28, 2014

Foundation

Pennies for Part-Timers Scholarship Bike Ride

Posted: Mon, Apr 28, 2014 - 10:28AM

By: Lars Dyrud

Monday, March 24, 2014

COI

CNA Non-Credit Hybrid Class starting in May

Posted: Mon, Mar 24, 2014 - 10:29AM

By: Susan Snedker

COI

Pilot/Escort Driver Certification

Posted: Mon, Mar 24, 2014 - 10:00AM

By: Melanie Oakes

View All Announcements »