Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Student Life

Graduation Banquet

6:00 PM

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Admissions

New Student Orientation

9:00 AM

View All Events »

Announcements

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Academics

Academic Success Center (ASC) Open House

Posted: Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 10:27AM

By: Chris Fossum

Academics

Academic Success Center (ASC) Open House

Posted: Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 10:27AM

By: Chris Fossum

Academics

Academic Success Center (ASC) Open House

Posted: Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 10:27AM

By: Chris Fossum

Academics

Academic Success Center (ASC) Open House

Posted: Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 10:26AM

By: Chris Fossum

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Academics

PN Information Sessions

Posted: Wed, Jan 31, 2018 - 9:45AM

By: Dorinda Sorvig

Monday, October 9, 2017

COI

MN Commercial Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Classes

Posted: Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 3:40PM

By: Kirsten Michalke

COI

Steam Plant Engineering (Boiler) Classes in 2018

Posted: Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 3:05PM

By: Kirsten Michalke

Friday, September 1, 2017

Academics

Associate Degree Registered Nursing Information Sessions

Posted: Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - 11:18AM

By: Kari Koenig

View All Announcements »