Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Counselors

Healthy Campus Health Fair

11:00 am

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Athletics

Baseball @ SECC

TBD

Monday, March 9, 2015

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

COI

CNA Testing

10:00 am

Friday, March 13, 2015

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Athletics

Softball @ SWCC

1:00 pm

Athletics

Softball @ Iowa Lakes

3:00 pm

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Athletics

Softball @ Highland College

9:00 am

Athletics

Softball @ Oakton CC

1:00 pm

Friday, March 20, 2015

View All Events »

Announcements

Friday, January 30, 2015

Counselors

Online Eating Disorder Screenng Available

Posted: Fri, Jan 30, 2015 - 3:07PM

By: Kelsy Blowers

Monday, January 12, 2015

COI

Cosmetology Refresher Course 2015

Posted: Mon, Jan 12, 2015 - 3:55PM

By: Kirsten Michalke

Friday, September 12, 2014

COI

Cosmetology Continuing Education

Posted: Fri, Sep 12, 2014 - 11:20AM

By: Kirsten Michalke

Monday, August 25, 2014

Academics

Andrew Dahlen selected as NCTC nominee for MnSCU Educator of the Year Award

Posted: Mon, Aug 25, 2014 - 9:18AM

By: Carey Castle

View All Announcements »