Upcoming Events

Monday, April 20, 2015

Student Life

PTK Club: Commit to Complete

TBD        

COI

CNA Testing

10:00 AM

Student Life

PTK Club: Job Service of ND

10:00 AM

Student Life

Rad Tech Club: Food Drive

11:00 am

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Student Life

Earth Day Campus Clean Up

12:00 pm

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Student Life

Earth Day Campus Clean Up

11:30 PM

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Student Life

Shoes 4 Kids Shoe Drive

11:00 AM

Saturday, May 2, 2015

View All Events »

Announcements

Monday, April 13, 2015

COI

Boiler Safety & Review

Posted: Mon, Apr 13, 2015 - 9:12PM

By: Susan Snedker

COI

May CNA Hybrid Course

Posted: Mon, Apr 13, 2015 - 9:07PM

By: Susan Snedker

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Student Life

EPIC Pride: Sexual Violence Awareness Bandana Contest

Posted: Wed, Apr 8, 2015 - 2:25PM

By: Karen Meine

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Student Life

PTA Club Bake Sale

Posted: Tue, Mar 17, 2015 - 2:24PM

By: Karen Meine

Friday, January 30, 2015

Counselors

Online Eating Disorder Screenng Available

Posted: Fri, Jan 30, 2015 - 3:07PM

By: Kelsy Blowers

View All Announcements »