Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Business Office

$50 LATE FEE ASSESSED

All Day

Thursday, April 2, 2015

COI

CNA Testing

9:00 AM

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Registration

Upper Iowa University Transfer Visit

11:00 am

Athletics

Softball vs. Dakota

3:00 pm

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Student Life

OTA Awareness Month Open House

11:00 AM

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Athletics

Softball @ NDSCS

11:00 am

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Athletics

Softball @ Rainy River CC

3:00 pm

View All Events »

Announcements

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Student Life

PTA Club Bake Sale

Posted: Tue, Mar 17, 2015 - 2:24PM

By: Karen Meine

Friday, January 30, 2015

Counselors

Online Eating Disorder Screenng Available

Posted: Fri, Jan 30, 2015 - 3:07PM

By: Kelsy Blowers

Monday, January 12, 2015

COI

Cosmetology Refresher Course 2015

Posted: Mon, Jan 12, 2015 - 3:55PM

By: Kirsten Michalke

Friday, September 12, 2014

COI

Cosmetology Continuing Education

Posted: Fri, Sep 12, 2014 - 11:20AM

By: Kirsten Michalke

View All Announcements »