Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

Student Life

Community Dinner

4:00 PM

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Student Life

OTA Club: Toy Awareness Booth

12:00 PM

Student Life

Finals Week Grocery Bingo

12:00 pm

Friday, December 9, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Friday, January 6, 2017

View All Events »

Announcements

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Athletics

ShaRon Miller Named MCAC Northern Division Player of the Week

Posted: Wed, Nov 16, 2016 - 10:01AM

By: Shannon Nelson

Friday, October 28, 2016

COI

CPR: Healthcare Certification

Posted: Fri, Oct 28, 2016 - 3:48PM

By: Kirsten Michalke

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Counselors

October is National Depression Screening Awareness Month

Posted: Thu, Sep 29, 2016 - 3:29PM

By: Kelsy Blowers

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Community

BOOK SALE at Campbell Public Library in East Grand Forks

Posted: Wed, Sep 28, 2016 - 9:25AM

By: Karl Ohrn

View All Announcements »