Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 18, 2014

COI

CNA Testing

10:00 AM

Friday, September 19, 2014

Athletics

Volleyball @ Rainy River CC

6:30 pm

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Athletics

Volleyball @ Hibbing CC

12:00 pm

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

COI

CNA Class #66- Hybrid

5:00 PM

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Athletics

Volleyball @ Mesabi Range CC

10:00 am

Athletics

Volleyball @ Gogebic

11:00 am

Athletics

Volleyball @ Vermilion CC

1:00 pm

Athletics

Volleyball @ Itasca CC

12:00 pm

Monday, September 29, 2014

Business Office

$30 PAYMENT PLAN FEE ASSESSED

All Day

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Student Life

Hispanic Heritage Month: Tres Vidas

12:00 am

Enrollment

Minnesota Education Fair

9:00 AM

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Athletics

Volleyball vs. Itasca CC

6:30 pm

Friday, October 3, 2014

View All Events »

Announcements

Friday, September 12, 2014

COI

Cosmetology Continuing Education

Posted: Fri, Sep 12, 2014 - 11:20AM

By: Kirsten Michalke

Monday, August 25, 2014

Academics

Andrew Dahlen selected as NCTC nominee for MnSCU Educator of the Year Award

Posted: Mon, Aug 25, 2014 - 9:18AM

By: Carey Castle

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Academics

Carpentry House Project Open House

Posted: Wed, May 14, 2014 - 8:54AM

By: Karen Meine

Monday, May 12, 2014

COI

Summer Aerobics Registration

Posted: Mon, May 12, 2014 - 10:24AM

By: Lisa Gunderson

View All Announcements »