Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Student Life

Superbowl Watch Party

5:00 PM

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Student Life

RN Nursing Club Bake Sale

TBD        

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Student Life

PTA Club: Shoes 4 Kids

11:00 AM

Student Life

PTA Club: Valentine Bake Sale

11:00 AM

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Athletics

Boys Basketball Super Saturday

1:00 pm

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Enrollment

Career Exploration Day

9:30 AM

Student Life

Student Senate Meeting

12:00 PM

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Student Life

Sunday Open Hours

1:00 PM

Athletics

Basketball Intramurals

4:00 PM

Athletics

Basketball Intramurals

4:00 PM

View All Events »

Announcements

Thursday, February 4, 2016

COI

CPR & First Aid Courses for Spring

Posted: Thu, Feb 4, 2016 - 4:44PM

By: Susan Snedker

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Student Life

Be The Match- Bone Marrow Donation. March 29~31, 2016

Posted: Sat, Jan 30, 2016 - 5:10PM

By: Mei Sather

Monday, January 25, 2016

Bookstore

Last Day to Return Books for 50% Refund is Friday 1/29/16

Posted: Mon, Jan 25, 2016 - 3:10PM

By: Pat Amiot

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Athletics

ShaRon Miller Named Northern Division Player of the Week

Posted: Wed, Dec 9, 2015 - 10:43AM

By: Shannon Nelson

View All Announcements »