Upcoming Events

Monday, July 11, 2016

Athletics

Girls' Basketball Summer Camp

9:00 AM

Friday, July 22, 2016

Admissions

Northland At The Races

7:00 PM

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Foundation

NCTC Foundation Golf Tournament

11:00 AM

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Admissions

NCTC College Fair

9:00 AM

View All Events »

Announcements

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Community

Kids' Summer Reading Program

Posted: Thu, Jun 9, 2016 - 9:13AM

By: Karl Ohrn

Community

Adult Summer Reading Program at EGF Campbell Library

Posted: Thu, Jun 9, 2016 - 9:04AM

By: Karl Ohrn

Thursday, February 4, 2016

COI

CPR & First Aid Courses for Spring

Posted: Thu, Feb 4, 2016 - 4:44PM

By: Susan Snedker

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Student Life

Be The Match- Bone Marrow Donation. March 29~31, 2016

Posted: Sat, Jan 30, 2016 - 5:10PM

By: Mei Sather

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Athletics

ShaRon Miller Named Northern Division Player of the Week

Posted: Wed, Dec 9, 2015 - 10:43AM

By: Shannon Nelson

View All Announcements »