Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Friday, January 27, 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Athletics

Wrestling @ HARPER OPEN

9: am

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Athletics

Wrestling @ ITASCA DUAL

7: pm

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Sunday, February 12, 2017

View All Events »

Announcements

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

COI

Steam Plant Engineering Course

Posted: Wed, Dec 14, 2016 - 8:53AM

By: Kirsten Michalke

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Athletics

ShaRon Miller Named MCAC Northern Division Player of the Week

Posted: Wed, Nov 16, 2016 - 10:01AM

By: Shannon Nelson

Friday, October 28, 2016

COI

CPR: Healthcare Certification

Posted: Fri, Oct 28, 2016 - 3:48PM

By: Kirsten Michalke

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Counselors

October is National Depression Screening Awareness Month

Posted: Thu, Sep 29, 2016 - 3:29PM

By: Kelsy Blowers

View All Announcements »