Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Foundation

NCTC Foundation Golf Tournament

11:00 AM

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Student Life

Welcome Wednesday

11:00 AM

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Athletics

Football @ Vermilion CC

3:00 pm

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Student Life

Welcome Wednesday

11:00 AM

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Athletics

Football @ Minnesota West CC

12:00 pm

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Admissions

NCTC College Fair

9:00 AM

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Athletics

Football vs. Ridgewater CC

1:30 pm

View All Events »

Announcements

Monday, July 11, 2016

Community

Poetry Reading at Campbell Library

Posted: Mon, Jul 11, 2016 - 7:57AM

By: Karl Ohrn

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Community

Kids' Summer Reading Program

Posted: Thu, Jun 9, 2016 - 9:13AM

By: Karl Ohrn

Community

Adult Summer Reading Program at EGF Campbell Library

Posted: Thu, Jun 9, 2016 - 9:04AM

By: Karl Ohrn

Thursday, February 4, 2016

COI

CPR & First Aid Courses for Spring

Posted: Thu, Feb 4, 2016 - 4:44PM

By: Susan Snedker

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Student Life

Be The Match- Bone Marrow Donation. March 29~31, 2016

Posted: Sat, Jan 30, 2016 - 5:10PM

By: Mei Sather

View All Announcements »