Accessibility:

  • The Official Website of Northland Athletics
Northland Pioneer Athletics»Pioneer Volleyball»2014 Team Schedule/Results

Pioneer Volleyball

MCAC Northern Division Conference

2014 Team Schedule/Results

Archived Volleyball Seasons

Season Records

OVERALL RECORD
16-2-0
CONFERENCE RECORD
5-1-0

Season Schedule

* CONFERENCE GAME  |   HOME GAME  |   WATCH LIVE NOW!  |   Game will be available to watch online.
  • DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) WATCH RESULT
  • Tue, Aug 19
    @ Scrimmage
    Brainerd, MN
    9:30 am
  • Sat, Aug 23
    @ Itasca CC
    Fergus Falls
    9:00 am
    W 2 - 0
  • Sat, Aug 23
    @ Anoka Ramsey CC
    Fergus Falls
    11:00 am
    W 2 - 0
  • Sat, Aug 23
    @ Bismarck
    Fergus Falls
    1:00 pm
    L 0 - 2
  • Sat, Aug 23
    @ Rainy River CC
    Fergus Falls, MN
    4:00 pm
    W 2 - 1
  • Fri, Aug 29
    * HOME vs Vermilion CC
    NCTC
    6:30 pm
    Available Soon
    W 3 - 0
  • Sat, Aug 30
    * HOME vs Mesabi Range CC
    NCTC
    1:00 pm
    Available Soon
    W 3 - 0
  • Wed, Sep 3
    * @ Itasca CC
    Grand Rapids, MN
    6:30 pm
    L 0 - 3
  • Wed, Sep 10
    * HOME vs Central Lakes
    NCTC
    6:30 pm
    W 3 - 1
  • Sat, Sep 13
    @ Bismarck State
    Coon Rapids, MN
    3:00 pm
    W 2 - 0
  • Sat, Sep 13
    @ MSCTC
    Coon Rapids, MN
    10:00 am
    W 2 - 0
  • Sat, Sep 13
    @ Bethel
    Coon Rapids, MN
    12:00 pm
    W 2 - 1
  • Sat, Sep 13
    @ DCTC
    Coon Rapids, MN
    2:00 pm
    W 2 - 0
  • Fri, Sep 19
    * @ Rainy River CC
    International Falls, MN
    6:30 pm
    W 3 - 1
  • Sat, Sep 20
    * @ Hibbing CC
    Hibbing, MN
    12:00 pm
    W 3 - 0
  • Wed, Sep 24
    * HOME vs No match - Fond du Lac forfeit
    NCTC
    6:30 pm
    Available Soon
  • Sat, Sep 27
    @ Mesabi Range CC
    Grand Rapids, MN
    10:00 am
    W 2 - 0
  • Sat, Sep 27
    @ Itasca CC
    Grand Rapids, MN
    12:00 pm
    W 2 - 0
  • Sat, Sep 27
    @ Gogebic
    Grand Rapids, MN
    11:00 am
    W 2 - 0
  • Sat, Sep 27
    @ Vermilion CC
    Grand Rapids, MN
    1:00 pm
    W 2 - 0
  • Wed, Oct 1
    * HOME vs Itasca CC
    NCTC
    6:30 pm
    Available Soon
  • Fri, Oct 3
    * @ Mesabi Range CC
    Virginia, MN
    6:30 pm
  • Sat, Oct 4
    * @ Vermilion CC
    Ely, MN
    12:00 pm
  • Wed, Oct 8
    * @ Central Lake
    Brainerd, MN
    6:30 pm
  • Sat, Oct 11
    HOME vs Alumni Games
    NCTC
    9:30 am
    Available Soon
  • Sat, Oct 11
    HOME vs Rainy River CC
    NCTC
    12:00 pm
  • Sat, Oct 11
    HOME vs Dakota State at Bottineau
    NCTC
    1:30 pm
  • Wed, Oct 15
    * @ Fond du Lac TCC
    Cloquet, MN
    6:30 pm
  • Fri, Oct 24
    * HOME vs Hibbing CC
    NCTC
    2:00 pm
    Available Soon
  • Sat, Oct 25
    * HOME vs Rainy River CC
    NCTC
    12:00 pm
    Available Soon
  • Fri, Oct 31
    @ Regional Tournament
    TBD
    5:00 pm
    Available Soon
  • Thu, Nov 13
    @ National Tournament
    Rochester, MN
    6:00 pm
    Available Soon