Accessibility:

  • The Official Website of Northland Pioneers Athletics

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Mike Curfman Athletic Director mike.curfman@northlandcollege.edu 218-683-8565
Paul Peterson Athletic Coordinator paul.peterson@northlandcollege.edu 218-683-8556

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Sam Schumacher Head Coach Sam.Schumacher@northlandcollege.edu 218-689-6463
Cole Larson Volunteer
Terry Wiseth Volunteer terry.wiseth@northlandcollege.edu
Jake VanVacter Assistant Coach

Football Coaching Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Eric Francis Assistant Coach
Jim Cox Head Coach jim.cox@northlandcollege.edu 218.683.8554
Donnie Boutte Assistant Coach
Matt Finnin Assistant Coach
Nick Quinn Assistant Coach
Dwayne Springs Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Rick Nikunen Head Coach rick.nikunen@northlandcollege.edu 218-683-8707
Chris McLean Assistant Coach chris.mclean@northlandcollege.edu

Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Paul Peterson Head Coach paul.peterson@northlandcollege.edu 218-683-8556
Danny Sandoval Assistant Coach
Lisa Sandoval Assistant Coach

Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Courtney Nordby Head Coach courtney.nordby@northlandcollege.edu

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Shannon Nelson Head Coach shannon.nelson@northlandcollege.edu 218.683.8696
Beth Tvedt Assistant Coach beth.tvedt@northlandcollege.edu 218.683.8593
Travis Nelson Volunteer

Wrestling Coaching Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Scott DCamp Head Coach scott.dcamp@northlandcollege.edu (W) 218-683-8566 / (C) 218-689-1014