Accessibility:

  • The Official Website of Northland Athletics
Northland Pioneer Athletics»Pioneer Men's Basketball»2013 - 2014 Team Schedule/Results

Pioneer Men's Basketball

MCAC Northern Division Conference

2013 - 2014 Team Schedule/Results



Archived Men's Basketball Seasons

Season Records

OVERALL RECORD
12-14-0
CONFERENCE RECORD
8-5-0

Season Schedule

* CONFERENCE GAME  |   HOME GAME  |   WATCH LIVE NOW!  |   Game will be available to watch online.
  • DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) WATCH RESULT
  • Sat, Nov 2
    HOME vs Red Lake Nation College
    NCTC
    6:00 pm
    Available Soon
    W 128 - 64
  • Tue, Nov 5
    @ Mayville JV
    Mayville, ND
    7:00 pm
    L 67 - 70
  • Sat, Nov 16
    @ M State Fergus Falls - 2 OT
    Fergus Falls
    3:00 pm
    W 90 - 83
  • Tue, Nov 19
    HOME vs Jamestown JV
    NCTC
    8:00 pm
    Available Soon
    L 66 - 72
  • Fri, Nov 22
    @ Dakota College Bottineau
    Bottineau
    8:00 pm
    L 52 - 92
  • Sat, Nov 23
    @ Turtle Mountain
    Bottineau
    W 84 - 67
  • Tue, Nov 26
    HOME vs M State Fergus Falls
    NCTC
    8:00 pm
    Available Soon
    L 68 - 75
  • Fri, Dec 6
    @ Anoka-Ramsey CC
    Anoka
    8:00 pm
    L 66 - 91
  • Sat, Dec 7
    @ Riverland CC
    Austin
    3:00 pm
    L 78 - 63
  • Fri, Dec 13
    HOME vs MN West CC
    NCTC
    8:00 pm
    Available Soon
    L 57 - 67
  • Sat, Dec 14
    HOME vs Ridgewater CC
    NCTC
    3:00 pm
    Available Soon
    W 60 - 56
  • Fri, Jan 3
    HOME vs Pioneer Classic - Dakota State at Bottineau
    NCTC
    8:00 pm
    Available Soon
    L 60 - 72
  • Sat, Jan 4
    HOME vs Pioneer Classic - Bismarck State College
    NCTC
    5:00 pm
    L 60 - 77
  • Wed, Jan 8
    * HOME vs Itasca CC
    NCTC
    8:00 pm
    Available Soon
    L 73 - 76
  • Sat, Jan 11
    * HOME vs Fond du Lac TCC
    NCTC
    3:00 pm
    W 83 - 68
  • Sat, Jan 18
    * HOME vs Hibbing CC
    NCTC
    3:00 pm
    W 71 - 60
  • Wed, Jan 22
    * @ Rainy River CC
    International Falls
    8:00 pm
    W 92 - 87
  • Fri, Jan 24
    * @ Vermilion CC
    Ely
    8:00 pm
    L 55 - 74
  • Sat, Jan 25
    * @ Mesabi Range CC
    Virginia
    3:00 pm
    L 62 - 75
  • Wed, Jan 29
    * HOME vs Central Lakes College (OT)
    NCTC
    7:00 pm
    L 74 - 76
  • Sat, Feb 1
    * HOME vs Mesabi Range CC
    NCTC
    5:00 pm
    Available Soon
    W 80 - 75
  • Wed, Feb 5
    * @ Hibbing CC
    Hibbing
    8:00 pm
    L 62 - 68
  • Sat, Feb 8
    * HOME vs Rainy River CC
    NCTC
    3:00 pm
    Available Soon
    W 82 - 60
  • Fri, Feb 14
    * @ Fond du Lac TCC (2OT)
    Cloquet
    8:00 pm
    W 81 - 77
  • Sat, Feb 15
    * @ Central Lakes College
    Brainerd
    2:00 pm
    W 79 - 77
  • Wed, Feb 19
    * @ Itasca CC
    Grand Rapids
    8:00 pm
    W 91 - 66
  • Sat, Feb 22
    * HOME vs Vermilion CC
    NCTC
    5:00 pm
    Available Soon