Accessibility:

  • The Official Website of Northland Athletics
Northland Pioneer Athletics»Pioneer Men's Basketball»2015 - 2016 Team Schedule/Results

Pioneer Men's Basketball

MCAC Northern Division Conference

2015 - 2016 Team Schedule/Results



Archived Men's Basketball Seasons

Season Records

OVERALL RECORD
6-14-0
CONFERENCE RECORD
1-6-0

Season Schedule

* CONFERENCE GAME  |   HOME GAME  |   WATCH LIVE NOW!  |   Game will be available to watch online.
  • DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) WATCH RESULT
  • Fri, Oct 16
    HOME vs Central Lakes and NDSCS Scrimmage
    NCTC
    5:30 pm
  • Thu, Oct 22
    HOME vs Rainy River and Mayville JV Scrimmage
    NCTC
    6:30 pm
  • Mon, Nov 9
    @ Mayville State JV
    Mayville, ND
    7:00 pm
    L 42 - 45
  • Sat, Nov 14
    @ Jamestown JV
    Devils Lake, ND
    W 95 - 87
  • Sun, Nov 15
    @ Lak Region State College
    Devils Lake, ND
    L 68 - 82
  • Tue, Nov 17
    HOME vs MN State Fergus Falls
    NCTC
    8:00 pm
    W 74 - 66
  • Fri, Nov 20
    HOME vs Jamestown JV
    NCTC
    8:00 pm
    W 81 - 76
  • Mon, Nov 23
    HOME vs Concordia JV
    NCTC
    8:00 pm
    W 68 - 56
  • Tue, Dec 1
    @ MN State Fergus Falls
    Fergus Falls, MN
    8:00 pm
    L 63 - 66
  • Fri, Dec 4
    @ Ridgewater Community College
    Willmar, MN
    8:00 pm
    L 71 - 80
  • Sat, Dec 5
    @ MN West Community & Technical College
    Worthington, MN
    3:00 pm
    L 84 - 86
  • Fri, Dec 11
    HOME vs Riverland Community College
    NCTC
    6:30 pm
    L 75 - 80
  • Sat, Dec 12
    HOME vs Anoka Ramsey Community College
    NCTC
    3:00 pm
    L 59 - 66
  • Sat, Jan 2
    HOME vs Goegebic
    NCTC
    7:00 pm
    L 70 - 77
  • Sun, Jan 3
    HOME vs Canadian Mennonite
    NCTC
    5:00 pm
    W 71 - 56
  • Fri, Jan 8
    * @ Itasca Community College
    Grand Rapids, MN
    8:00 pm
    W 88 - 67
  • Sat, Jan 9
    * @ Fond du Lac community College
    Cloquet, MN
    3:00 pm
    L 65 - 72
  • Wed, Jan 13
    * HOME vs Rainy River Community College
    NCTC
    8:00 pm
    L 60 - 63
  • Sat, Jan 16
    * HOME vs Hibbing Community College
    NCTC
    3:00 pm
    L 66 - 72
  • Fri, Jan 22
    * @ Vermillion Community College
    Ely,MN
    8:00 pm
    L 55 - 96
  • Sat, Jan 23
    * @ Mesabi Range Community College
    Virginia, MN
    3:00 pm
    L 67 - 85
  • Wed, Jan 27
    * HOME vs Central Lakes Community College
    NCTC
    8:00 pm
    L 61 - 84
  • Sat, Jan 30
    * HOME vs Mesabi Range Community College
    NCTC
    5:00 pm
  • Wed, Feb 3
    * @ Hibbing Community College
    Hibbing, MN
    8:00 pm
  • Sat, Feb 6
    * @ Rainy River Community College
    Rainy River, MN
    3:00 pm
  • Wed, Feb 10
    * HOME vs Fond du Lac Community College
    NCTC
    8:00 pm
  • Sat, Feb 13
    * @ Central Lakes College
    Brainerd, MN
    3:00 pm
  • Wed, Feb 17
    * HOME vs Itasca Community College
    NCTC
    8:00 pm
  • Sat, Feb 20
    * HOME vs Vermillion Community College
    NCTC
    5:00 pm