Accessibility:

  • The Official Website of Northland Athletics
Northland College»Northland Pioneer Athletics»Pioneer Football»2013 Team Schedule

Pioneer Football

MCAC Northern Division Conference

Season Records

OVERALL RECORD
7-2-0
CONFERENCE RECORD
4-0-0

Season Schedule

* CONFERENCE GAME  |   HOME GAME  |   WATCH LIVE NOW!  |   Game will be available to watch online.
  • DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) WATCH RESULT
  • Sat, Aug 31
    @ Rochester CTC
    Rochester
    1:30 pm
    L 34 - 39
  • Sat, Sep 7
    HOME vs M State Fergus Falls
    Swenson Field
    1:30 pm
    W 52 - 7
  • Sat, Sep 14
    @ Ridgewater Community College
    Willmar
    2:00 pm
    L 14 - 19
  • Sat, Sep 21
    HOME vs MN West Community & Technical College
    Swenson Field
    12:00 pm
    Available Soon
    W 33 - 13
  • Sat, Sep 28
    * HOME vs Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College
    Swenson Field
    12:00 pm
    Available Soon
    W 28 - 7
  • Sat, Oct 5
    * @ Vermilion Community College
    Ely, MN
    3:00 pm
    W 41 - 12
  • Thu, Oct 10
    * HOME vs Itasca Community College
    Swenson Field
    6:00 pm
    Available Soon
    W 45 - 0
  • Thu, Oct 17
    * @ Mesabi Range CC
    Virginia, MN
    3:00 pm
    W 34 - 6
  • Fri, Oct 25
    HOME vs Mesabi Range (MCAC Playoff game)
    Swenson Field
    3:00 pm
    Available Soon
    W 24 - 0
  • Sat, Nov 2
    HOME vs Central Lake (MCAC Semifinal )
    MEC Center
    1:00 pm