Accessibility:

  • The Official Website of Northland Athletics
Northland Pioneer Athletics»Pioneer Baseball»2014 Team Schedule/Results

Pioneer Baseball

MCAC Northern Division Conference

2014 Team Schedule/Results

Archived Baseball Seasons

Season Records

OVERALL RECORD
21-22-0
CONFERENCE RECORD
9-3-0

Season Schedule

* CONFERENCE GAME  |   HOME GAME  |   WATCH LIVE NOW!  |   Game will be available to watch online.
  • DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) WATCH RESULT
  • Fri, Mar 7
    @ Southeast CC (Beatrice NE)
    Beatrice, NE
    1:00 pm
    L 1 - 11
  • Fri, Mar 7
    @ Southeast CC (Beatrice NE)
    Beatrice, NE
    3:00 pm
    L 1 - 11
  • Mon, Mar 10
    @ Richland College
    Dallas, TX
    1:00 pm
    L 5 - 9
  • Mon, Mar 10
    @ Richland College
    Dallas, TX
    3:00 pm
    L 5 - 14
  • Tue, Mar 11
    @ Eastfield College
    Mesquite, TX
    3:00 pm
    L 0 - 27
  • Tue, Mar 11
    @ Eastfield College
    Mesquite, TX
    1:00 pm
    L 0 - 15
  • Wed, Mar 12
    @ North Lake College
    Irving, TX
    1:00 pm
    L 0 - 12
  • Wed, Mar 12
    @ North Lake College
    Irving, TX
    3:00 pm
    L 0 - 10
  • Fri, Mar 14
    @ Mountainview College
    Dallas, TX
    7:00 pm
    L 11 - 12
  • Fri, Mar 14
    @ Mountainview College
    Dallas, TX
    5:00 pm
    W 8 - 2
  • Sat, Mar 29
    @ Rainy River CC
    Mitchell, SD
    1:00 pm
    W 5 - 3
  • Sat, Mar 29
    @ Rainy River CC
    Mitchell, SD
    3:00 pm
    L 5 - 15
  • Sun, Mar 30
    @ Dakota Wesleyan JV
    Mitchell, SD
    3:00 pm
    W 1 - 0
  • Sun, Mar 30
    @ Rainy River CC
    Mitchell, SD
    1:00 pm
    W 9 - 1
  • Sat, Apr 5
    @ Dakota Wesleyan JV
    Mitchell, SD
    1:00 pm
    L 2 - 4
  • Sat, Apr 5
    @ Rochester CTC
    Mitchell, SD
    1:00 pm
    L 1 - 2
  • Sun, Apr 6
    @ MN West CC
    Mitchell, SD
    3:00 pm
    W 8 - 3
  • Sun, Apr 6
    @ MN West CC
    Mitchell, SD
    1:00 pm
    W 8 - 3
  • Wed, Apr 9
    @ M State
    Fergus Falls, MN
    2:00 pm
    W 6 - 0
  • Wed, Apr 9
    @ M State
    Fergus Falls, MN
    4:00 pm
    L 1 - 4
  • Fri, Apr 11
    * HOME vs Mesabi Range CC
    Fargo, ND
    1:00 pm
    W 7 - 4
  • Fri, Apr 11
    * HOME vs Mesabi Range CC
    Fargo, ND
    1:00 pm
    W 5 - 0
  • Sat, Apr 12
    HOME vs Mesabi Range CC
    Fargo, ND
    1:00 pm
    W 2 - 0
  • Sat, Apr 12
    HOME vs Mesabi Range CC
    Fargo, ND
    3:00 pm
    W 8 - 4
  • Fri, Apr 18
    * HOME vs Vermilion CC
    NCTC
    1:00 pm
    W 3 - 2
  • Fri, Apr 18
    HOME vs U of Winnipeg
    NCTC
    5:00 pm
    L 6 - 13
  • Sat, Apr 19
    * HOME vs Vermilion CC -
    NCTC
    11:00 am
    W 3 - 2
  • Sat, Apr 19
    HOME vs U of Winnipeg
    NCTC
    3:00 pm
    W 5 - 4
  • Sat, Apr 26
    * @ Fond du Lac TCC
    Cloquet
    3:00 pm
    W 12 - 0
  • Sat, Apr 26
    * @ Fond du Lac TCC
    Cloquet
    1:00 pm
    W 15 - 1
  • Sun, Apr 27
    * @ Hibbing CC
    Hibbing
    3:00 pm
    W 12 - 0
  • Sun, Apr 27
    * @ Hibbing CC
    Hibbing, MN
    1:00 pm
    W 15 - 0
  • Tue, Apr 29
    * @ Rainy River CC
    Bemidji
    1:00 pm
    L 0 - 3
  • Tue, Apr 29
    * @ Rainy River CC
    Bemidji
    3:00 pm
    L 6 - 7
  • Fri, May 2
    @ U of Winnipeg
    Winnipeg, MB CA
    1:00 pm
    L 5 - 7
  • Fri, May 2
    @ U of Winnipeg
    Winnipeg, MB CA
    3:00 pm
    L 3 - 11
  • Sat, May 3
    * HOME vs Itasca CC
    Red Lake Falls
    1:00 pm
    W 1 - 0
  • Sat, May 3
    * HOME vs Itasca CC
    Red Lake Falls
    3:00 pm
    L 3 - 7
  • Sun, May 4
    HOME vs Itasca CC
    NCTC
    1:00 pm
    L 1 - 5
  • Sun, May 4
    HOME vs Itasca CC
    NCTC
    3:00 pm
    L 3 - 5
  • Sat, May 10
    HOME vs Northern Division Playoff - Mesabi Range CC
    NCTC
    3:00 pm
    W 14 - 2
  • Sat, May 10
    HOME vs Northern Division Playoff - Mesabi Range CC - 9 Innings
    NCTC
    5:00 pm
    L 5 - 6
  • Sun, May 11
    HOME vs Northern Division Playoff - Mesabi Range CC
    NCTC
    12:00 pm
    W 3 - 2
  • Thu, May 15
    @ Region 13 Baseball Tournament
    St. Cloud
  • Sat, Sep 13
    HOME vs Scrimmage University of Minnesota Crookston
    NCTC
    10:00 am
  • Sat, Sep 13
    HOME vs Scrimmage University of Minnesota Moorhead
    NCTC
    4:00 pm