Accessibility:

  • The Official Website of Northland Athletics
Northland Pioneer Athletics»Pioneer Baseball»2016 Team Schedule/Results

Pioneer Baseball

MCAC Northern Division Conference

2016 Team Schedule/Results

Archived Baseball Seasons

Season Records

OVERALL RECORD
11-16-0
CONFERENCE RECORD
5-3-0

Season Schedule

* CONFERENCE GAME  |   HOME GAME  |   WATCH LIVE NOW!  |   Game will be available to watch online.
  • DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) WATCH RESULT
  • Fri, Mar 4
    @ North Arkansas College
    Harrison, AR
    L 7 - 9
  • Fri, Mar 4
    @ North Arkansas College
    Harrison, AR
    W 2 - 1
  • Sun, Mar 6
    @ Rock Valley College
    Dallas, TX
    W 5 - 4
  • Sun, Mar 6
    @ Rock Valley College
    Dallas, TX
    L 4 - 5
  • Mon, Mar 7
    @ North Lake College
    Irving, TX
    L 0 - 15
  • Mon, Mar 7
    @ North Lake College
    Irving, TX
    L 3 - 9
  • Fri, Mar 25
    @ Presentation College
    Aberdeen, SD
    12:00 pm
    W 5 - 3
  • Fri, Mar 25
    @ Presentation College
    Aberdeen, SD
    2:00 pm
    W 9 - 3
  • Fri, Mar 25
    @ Presentation College
    Aberdeen, SD
    4:00 pm
    L 7 - 10
  • Tue, Mar 29
    @ University of Minnesota Crookston
    Crookston, MN
    2:00 pm
    L 4 - 5
  • Tue, Mar 29
    @ University of Minnesota Crookston
    Crookston, MN
    4:00 pm
    L 0 - 6
  • Sat, Apr 9
    @ M State - Fergus Falls (Double Header)
    Fergus Falls, MN
    3:00 pm
    L 10 - 11
  • Sat, Apr 9
    @ M State - Fergus Falls (Double Header)
    Fergus Falls, MN
    1:00 pm
    W 5 - 2
  • Wed, Apr 13
    HOME vs M State Fergus Falls
    Thief River Falls
    1:00 pm
    L 4 - 0
  • Wed, Apr 13
    HOME vs M State Fergus Falls
    Thief River Falls
    3:00 pm
    W 4 - 3
  • Sat, Apr 16
    @ MN West Community College
    Worthington, MN
    1:00 pm
    L 3 - 5
  • Sat, Apr 16
    @ MN West Community College
    Worthington, MN
    3:00 pm
    L 5 - 10
  • Sun, Apr 17
    @ MN West Community College
    Worthington, MN
    2:00 pm
    L 1 - 7
  • Sun, Apr 17
    @ MN West Community College
    Worthington, MN
    12:00 pm
    L 0 - 8
  • Wed, Apr 20
    * HOME vs Itasca Community College
    Thief River Falls
    3:00 pm
    W 7 - 6
  • Wed, Apr 20
    * HOME vs Itasca Community College
    Thief River Falls, MN
    1:00 pm
    L 0 - 11
  • Sat, Apr 23
    * HOME vs Vermilion Community College
    Thief River Falls
    4:00 pm
    W 11 - 1
  • Sat, Apr 23
    * HOME vs Vermilion Community College
    Thief River Falls, MN
    2:00 pm
    W 14 - 1
  • Sat, Apr 30
    * @ Rainy River Community College
    International Falls
    3:00 pm
    L 7 - 8
  • Sat, Apr 30
    * @ Rainy River Community College
    International Falls, MN
    1:00 pm
    L 2 - 5
  • Sun, May 1
    * @ Hibbing Community College
    Hibbing
    3:00 pm
    W 12 - 1
  • Sun, May 1
    * @ Hibbing Community College
    Hibbing, MN
    1:00 pm
    W 12 - 1
  • Sat, May 7
    * HOME vs Mesabi Range Community College (Double Header)
    Thief River Falls, MN
    1:00 pm
  • Sun, May 8
    * HOME vs Mesabi Range Community College (Double Header)
    Thief River Falls, MN
    1:00 pm
  • Fri, May 13
    @ Northern Divison Playoff
    TBD
    1:00 pm
  • Sat, May 14
    @ Northern Divison Playoff
    TBD
    1:00 pm
  • Sun, May 15
    @ Northern Divison Playoff (Rain date if needed)
    TBD
    1:00 pm
  • Thu, May 19
    @ Region 13 Baseball Tournament (May 19th-22nd)
    St. Cloud, MN